Back to the top

Dusty Springfield Tribute Show – Delightfully Dusty

Delightfully Dusty Slide

Delightfully Dusty

‘Brilliant performance with a full standing ovation. What more can we say? What a great night had by all!! Thank you!’

Be taken on a fabulous trip down memory lane with our outstanding Dusty Springfield tribute Show, Delightfully Dusty, brought to life by West End siren Joanne Dalladay!
Singing her biggest hits such as “I Only Wanna Be With You”, “You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me” and “Son Of A Preacher Man” along with the Motown classics so beloved of Dusty, Joanne’s recreation of this icon is sure to take you back to the golden era of the swinging sixties and have your audience singing and dancing all night long.

Joanne began her love for all things Dusty during her studies at the Royal Academy of Music. Her career has taken her worldwide in shows such as ‘The Rat Pack, Live From Las Vegas’, ‘Dancing Queen’, ‘Chicago’ and more recently the west end hit show ‘Blood Brothers’.

Concert performances include backing vocals for Sir Elton John at Wembley Arena – Concert for Princess Diana. Joanne has also received great acclaim as a solo performer singing with countless big bands in various concert halls, theatres and venues across the UK and Europe.

Joanne brings her West End experience and own style to create a show guaranteed to excite any audience. Add to this a couple of very special surprise guests and you are left with a truly authentic and memorable evening guaranteed to have any audience enthralled and shouting for more.

Veritas reserves the right to change the cast at any time.

Show Songs

Delightfully Dusty
Delightfully Dusty

  • Spooky
  • Son Of A Preacher Man
  • I Only Wanna Be With You
  • I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
  • The Look Of Love
  • Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
  • You Don’t Own Me
  • Wishin’ n Hopin’
  • Oh No Not My Baby
  • Higher and Higher

  • I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • Stay Awhile
  • Anyone Who Had A Heart
  • Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
  • In The Middle Of Nowhere
  • You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  • Heatwave
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Say A Little Prayer

Tour Dates

Like What You See?

Get in touch with Veritas Entertainment today!

Veritas Entertainment 2020/2021